gowebcasting uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use gowebcasting.com, you accept our privacy policy.

Global Patient Safety Alerts Press Conference: Media Launch

www.globalpatientsafetyalerts.com

Global Patient Safety Alerts is an innovative information-sharing resource to help you prevent and mitigate patient safety incidents in your organization and help others succeed.

Media Launch

February 15, 2011

8am MT / 10am ET / 11:00am AT / 4pm CET

 

Speaking:

Sir Liam Donaldson, Chair of the WHO Patient Safety, World Health Organization

Hugh MacLeod, CEO, Canadian Patient Safety Institute

Kaaren Neufeld, Chief Quality Officer at the Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

Paula Beard, Director of Operations, Canadian Patient Safety Institute

The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company *
City *

Cette webémission se déroulera en anglais seulement.
This Webcast Session will be conducted in English only

The Bottom Line

CO2 emissions saved by using gowebcasting viewing this webcast: