gowebcasting uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use gowebcasting.com, you accept our privacy policy.

Watch the archive

Speaker List:

Roisin Boland, Chief Executive Officer, ISQUA
Dr. Ben Chan, Chief Executive Officer, Ontario Health Quality Council
Isabel Henderson, VP, Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital, Alberta Health Services
Hugh MacLeod, Chief Executive Officer, CPSI
Cecilia Bloxom, Director of Communications, CPSI
April Imhoff, French Translation Specialist, CPSI

Cette webmission se droulera en anglais seulement.
This Webcast Session will be conducted in English only.

SIGN UP FOR THE WEBCAST  MAY 3, 2011
8:30am MT / 10:30am ET/ 11:30am AT / 4:30 pm CET
 

The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company *
City *

Powered by:    

The Bottom Line

CO2 emissions saved by using gowebcasting viewing this webcast:

Share this page on: