gowebcasting uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use gowebcasting.com, you accept our privacy policy.

Conference Call with Minera IRL to discuss a significant resource upgrade on Don Nicolas Project in Argentina

August 17, 2011 at 10:00 am Lima, 11:00 am ET Toronto, 4:00pm London, England

Speakers:

Courtney Chamberlain, CEO
Don McIver, VP Exploration


The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company *

About the Minera IRL

Minera IRL Limited together with its subsidiaries (the "Group") is a Latin American precious metals mining, development and exploration company. Managed by a team of experienced mining executives, the Group's business was privately funded from inception in 2000 until listing on the London AIM Market in April 2007. Minera IRL Limited is currently quoted on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX:IRL), London AIM (AIM:MIRL) and Lima, Peru (BVL:MIRL) stock exchanges.

The Group operates the Corihuarmi Gold Mine, is in prefeasibility stage at its Ollachea proyect (both in Peru) and is undertaking a feasibility study in the Don Nicolas gold project in Patagonia, Argentina.

For more information please visit the company website at www.minera-irl.com

The Bottom Line

CO2 emissions saved by using gowebcasting viewing this webcast:

Share this page on: