Don Nicolas $80 million financing package

August 19, 2013 at 10:00am Toronto (EDT), 3:00pm UK (BST), 9:00am Lima (PET)

Speakers:

Courtney Chamberlain, CEO Minera IRL Limited
Brad Boland, CFO Minera IRL Limited
Diego Benavides, President Minera IRL S.A.

The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company *

About Minera IRL:

Minera IRL Limited is the AIM traded, TSX and BVL listed holding company of precious metals mining and exploration companies focused in Latin America. Minera IRL is led by an experienced senior management team with extensive industry experience, particularly operating in South America. The Group operates the Corihuarmi Gold Mine and the advanced gold projects Ollachea in Peru and Don Nicolas in Argentina.

For more information please visit the company website at www.minera-irl.com

The Bottom Line

CO2 emissions saved by using gowebcasting viewing this webcast:

Share this page on: