gowebcasting uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use gowebcasting.com, you accept our privacy policy.

 

Virtual Screening and Panel Discussion
Thursday, September 17th, 2020 at 9:00am PT / 10:00am MT/ 12:00pm ET


To celebrate the second annual World Patient Safety Day, we are proud to premiere the documentary, Building a Safety System, showcasing the 17-year impact of the Canadian Patient Safety Institute. The film is followed by an expert panel discussion of the theme, Health Worker Safety – A Priority for Patient Safety.

 

The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company
City
Prov/State
Country
How many people are attending at your site for the live stream? *
I am a:
Technical Support