gowebcasting uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use gowebcasting.com, you accept our privacy policy

2017 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

Thursday, May 4th, 2017 at 9:00am ET / 10:30am NT


Douglas Haughey, Chair of the Board of Directors, Fortis Inc.
Barry Perry, President and CEO, Fortis Inc.
Karl Smith, EVP, Chief Financial Officer, Fortis Inc.
David Bennett, VP, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Fortis Inc.

The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company *

About Fortis:

Fortis is a leader in the North American regulated electric and gas utility industry with assets of more than approximately C$48 billion. The Corporation's 8,000 employees serve customers at utility operations in five Canadian provinces, nine U.S. states and three Caribbean countries.

Fortis shares are listed on the TSX and NYSE and trade under the symbol FTS. Additional information can be accessed at www.fortisinc.com, www.sedar.com or www.sec.gov.

The Bottom Line

CO2 emissions saved by using gowebcasting viewing this webcast:

Share this page on: