gowebcasting uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use gowebcasting.com, you accept our privacy policy

2020 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

Thursday, May 7th, 2020 at 9:00am ET / 10:30am NT


Mr. Doug Haughey, Chair of the Board, Fortis Inc.
Barry Perry, President and CEO, Fortis Inc. 
Jocelyn Perry, EVP, Chief Financial Officer, Fortis Inc. 
Mr. Jim Reid, EVP, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Fortis Inc. 
Stephanie Amaimo, VP, Investor Relations, Fortis Inc.



The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company *
Technical Support

The Bottom Line

CO2 emissions saved by using gowebcasting viewing this webcast:

Share this page on: