gowebcasting uses cookies in order to improve your online experience. By continuing to use gowebcasting.com, you accept our privacy policy.

Conference Call and Webcast

Tuesday, January 10th, 2023
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 12:00 pm Bolivia

Speaker

 


Dr. Rui Feng, Founder
CEO and Director
 

The following information is required to view this webcast.
Please complete all of the information to continue.

Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
Company *

About New Pacific

New Pacific is a Canadian exploration and development company with precious metal projects in Bolivia. The Company’s flagship Project, the Silver Sand Silver Project, according to its 2022 Mineral Resource Estimate 94% of the metal is contained in Measure + Indicated consisting of 201.8 M oz silver at 116 g/t Ag, with 13.0 M oz silver at 88 g/t Ag contained in the Inferred category. At the recently discovered Carangas Silver-Gold Project, a resource drilling program of more than 50,000 meters was completed in year 2022 at the recently discovered Carangas Silver-Gold Project. The third project, the Silverstrike Silver-Gold Project, had a 6,000 m discovery drill program in June 2022, and a near-surface broad gold zone was discovered in its first drill hole.

For more information visit our website at (newpacificmetals.com/)

 

The Bottom Line

CO2 emissions saved by using gowebcasting viewing this webcast:

Share this page on: